‘Vanilla Sex’ EP Pre-order and Stream

We’re happy to announce the new track ‘Watch Them All Flock’  featuring Josh Scheible on guitar. ‘Vanilla Sex’ releases on April 25th 2015. Preorder now!  

Get it here -> https://thewalliesusa.bandcamp.com

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 12.12.43 AM

The Wallies – New EP tracklist and artwork

Track listing for the new EP ‘Vanilla Sex’ coming out in April via Tone Deaf and Drunk Recordings:

1. Mellow And Rockus
2. Tom Cruisin
3. Put Me To Bed
4. Watch Them All Flock
5. Have Love Will Travel
6. Not Very Picky
7. All of You

Cover Art:


Subtle Romance on Grammy Amplifier


Vote for us on the grammy page for Subtle Romance.

On the movie set

Shooting a new music video for our upcoming single. Coming to you this summer.



Florida Tour Poster


Florida Tour – July Dates

The Wallies are heading out on a Florida tour to support ‘Sugar’ EP. Check out the dates below.
 JULY 4 – Saint Augustine, FL – Planet Sarbez
 JULY 5 – Daytona Beach, FL – Atlantic Sounds
 JULY 6 – Melbourne, FL – Boondocks
 JULY 7 – Tampa, FL – Epic Problem
 JULY 8 – Orlando, FL – Will’s Pub
 JULY 9 – Gainesville, FL – The Salt
 JULY 10 – Jacksonville, FL – Shanty Town Pub
 JULY 11 – Sarasota, FL – Growlers
 JULY 12 – Fort Lauderdale, FL – The Bubble